Repetition 2 remix disc bw inv.jpg


 Repetition Remix 2 E.P

.Featuring remixes of all 3 tracks from the original 'Repetition' EP.

1. Somewhere Cold - After The Rain Mix

2. Stalingrad - Glenn Kirchner Mix

3. Repetition - After The Rain Mix

Available to download from Loki Records Bandcamp Page.

Also available to download/stream

from iTunes/applemusic/Spotify

Youtube Music and more.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon